IEEE Information Theory Society (ITSoc) Board of Governors (BoG) Meeting

Location: Hybrid Meeting @ ISIT 2022, Espoo, Finlandg

Date: June 26, 2022

Time: The meeting convened at 10:00am. The meeting adjourned at 3:57pm, local time.

Meeting Chair: Christina Fragouli

Minutes taken by: Stark Draper with Parastoo Sadeghi's input

Meeting Attendees: Erik Agrell, Matthieu Block, Li Chen, Marko Dalai*, Alex Dimakis*, Lara Dolecek, Stark Draper, Christina Fragouli, Tara Javidi*, Brian Kurkoski, Michael Langberg*, Muriel Medard, Henry Pfister, Joachim Rosenthal, Parastoo Sadeghi*, Anand Sarwate, Vincent Tan, Ashley Tufuga#, Aaron Wagner, Shun Wantanabe, Edmund Yeh, Aylin Yener, Wei Yu*

Remote attendees denoted by *, non-voting by #.

Details can be found at